The Management Committee has total responsibility for the running of the Village Hall and also manages the Sports Pavilion on behalf of the Parish Council. The key officers are as follows:

Chairman: Mr John Chamberlin (01403 864405)

Secretary: Mr David Precious

Treasurer: Mr Geoff Case

The Village Hall was registered as a charity on 18 September 1963 (Number: 305357) and the current Trustees are as follows:

Mr John Christopher Peter Chamberlin

Mr Barry Hugh Sowton

Mr Geoff Case

Mrs Linda Sowton

Mrs Pat Parsons

Mrs Julie De Jager

Mrs Deborah Jane Miles

Mr David Precious

Mrs Dawn Jelly